Photo of the International Space Station.

NASA’s SpaceX Crew-4 Astronauts and Upcoming Journey to the Space Station

Later in April, 2022 NASA will send a new team to the International Space Station on a return to space aboard the SpaceX Crew Dragon capsule. Astronauts Kjell Lindgren, Bob Hines, and Jessica Watkins as well as ESA (European Space Agency) astronaut Samantha Cristoforettiare NASA’s team to be the first 2022 commercial space journey.

Video credit: NASA